I’m Terrible

I swear I have like 40 drafts written up for blog posts. The problem is I tend to get lazy and I don’t end up finishing them or I just jot down an idea for a post and never get around to actually writing it. So the end result is that I have lots of posts started, but don’t end up publishing them and that’s why the blog hasn’t been very well updated lately.

Maybe a New Year’s resolution will be to be better about writing more regular posts.

At least for the upcoming two weeks, posts won’t be super regular because I’m in Montreal being lazy (because what else are you supposed to do when you’re on holiday?) and also because my  laptop is super slow and I don’t know how I can get it to speed up and it’s really annoying to do anything productive on it. I’ve tried uninstalling a bunch of bloatware, any programs I think I don’t need, disabling startup programs, and it’s still not ideal so if anybody has any suggestions, I’d be glad to hear ’em.

It’s Christmas soon! Happy holidays everybody!

Leave a Reply

