CNE

20150905_191509

Yesterday was my first time going to the CNE. It was like a carnival! I was mainly interested in the “food abominations” as Ben calls them (he drove us there). We got goat roti, a colossal onion, and a Thanksgiving waffle. I liked them all and I’m really glad I was able to find the Thanksgiving waffle because I’ve wanted it ever since last year. A waffle made out of stuffing? The best! I love stuffing. Stuffing is life.

20150905_173018

20150905_182220

20150905_181016

It was a lot of fried/unhealthy food, though. I think I need to eat celery sticks for a while to not feel like I’m going to get a heart attack.

Leave a Reply

